~ Specialized Hauling
  ~ Super Loads
  ~ Aerospace & Sensitive
  ~ Dry Van & Refrigerated
  ~ Less-Than-A-Load
  ~ Trailer Diagrams
  ~ LDH Office Locations
 

  ~ Request Info 

  ~ Forms Library
  ~ Contact LDH
 
 

 
   
     

  Toll Free within U. S. and Canada:
  800-215-1933 or
888-656-9912

Local Telephone
912-964-0000
 

International  
011-1-912-964-0000
 

 

 

 

  General FAX
  912-964-2246
  

Accounts Payable Fax
912-964-1497

International FAX 
011-1-912-964-2246

     
Sales Information    
 ~  Port Wentworth, Georgia:  Bob Bonner  Bob@LDHCorporation.com
 ~  Port Wentworth, Georgia:  Don Adams Don@LDHCorporation.com
 ~  Melbourne, FL:  Rk Nelson Rk@LDHCorporation.com
 ~  Port Wentworth, Georgia:  Linda Brown  Linda@LDHCorporation.com
 ~  Atlanta, Georgia Tamara Haase    Tamara@LDHCorporation.com
 ~  Anaconda, Montana: Leah Lewis Leah@LDHCorporation.com
 ~  Houston, Texas:   David Flores David@LDHCorporation.com
 ~  Panama City Beach, Florida Theresa Blume Theresa@LDHCorporation.com
 ~  Long Beach, California: Richard Nau Richard@ldhcorporation.com
     
Comptroller    
~ Port Wentworth, Georgia: Sheila Clampitt Sheila@LDHCorporation.com
     
Accounting    
~ Port Wentworth, Georgia: Beverly Frank Beverly@LDHCorporation.com
     
Carrier Certification    
~ Atlanta, Georgia: Lauren Bonner  Lauren@LDHCorporation.com
     
Human Resources    
~ Savannah, Georgia: Annette Bonner  Annette@LDHCorporation.com
     
Public Relations    
~ Richmond Hill, Georgia: Annette Bonner    Annette@LDHCorporation.com
     
Information Systems    
~ Pinehurst, NC Tim Roberts tim@LDHCorporation.com
       
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   

LDH Corporation
P.O. Box 4125 
Port Wentworth, Georgia 31407
Phone: 800-215-1933
Fax: 912-964-2246